How can we help you today?
Contact our Customer Care team for assistance closing or reopening your account.
Please keep in mind, once your account has been closed, all access to your Grocery, Pharmacy, and Photo accounts is lost. If you simply wish to use a different email address for your Walmart.com account, you can update the email address associated with your Walmart.com account.
If you already have an alternate account associated with your email address of choice, deactivate your Pharmacy account before closing your Walmart.com account. Once the Pharmacy account is deactivated and your Walmart.com account is closed, you can activate your Pharmacy account with your preferred Walmart.com account.
If you have uploaded photos to the Photo Center that you would like to keep, please back up your photos and save them before calling us to close your account.